Updates

Sunday, August 25, 2019   
28 Aug 2007

New Plugin – Re-assignment of Post Author

WPMU deletes all the posts and blogroll links upon user master profile delete request submission. With this, we’d developed a new plugin that will transfer the posts / links’ ownership from deleted user to blog owner / site administrator prior to the profile deletion. If the deleted user is the blog owner, this Plugin will re-assign the post author to site administrator. This Plugin is implemented to our products that are powered by WordPress engine ie iSchool Blogs and iSchool Contests.

RSS feed for comments on this post